Get In Touch

Avacta Animal Health

Unit 651, Street 5, Thorp Arch Estate, Wetherby, LS23 7FZ, United Kingdom

Customer Services
T: 0800 3 047 047 or +44 (0)1904 21 7071
F: 0800 3 047 667
E: customer.services@avacta.com
Company registration number: 03879639
VAT number: GB857134024

Avacta Animal Health INC

MU Life Science Business Incubator, 1601 S Providence Rd, Columbia, MO 65211, United States

Tariq Shah
T: +1 (310) 292-0135
E: tariq.shah@avacta.com

For more information regarding our USA operations, please click HERE

Our Sales Team:

Hayley Booth

Commercial Manager
UK and International

Hayley Booth
T: 07860 925 261
E: hayley.booth@avacta.com

Alicia Moore

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Alicia Moore
Territory Manager
E: alicia.moore@avacta.com

Joanne Beardsworth

North

Joanne Beardsworth
Territory Manager
E: joanne.beardsworth@avacta.com

Nancy Stephenson

East

Nancy Stephenson
Territory Manager
E: nancy.stephenson@avacta.com

Zoe Hendry

North Midlands

Zoe Hendry
Territory Manager
E: zoe.hendry@avacta.com

Helen MacDoanld

South West

Helen MacDonald
Territory Manager
E: helen.macdonald@avacta.com

South East & Central

Claire Jones
Territory Manager
E: claire.jones@avacta.com

Tariq 3

USA

Tariq Shah
US Business Development Manager
T: (310) 292-0135
E: tariq.shah@avacta.com

If you would like to request a submission box or practice literature please click HERE.

If you have any account queries, please contact 0844 414 0452 or email accounts@avacta.com or creditcontrol@avacta.com