Get In Touch

Avacta Animal Health

Unit 651, Street 5, Thorp Arch Estate, Wetherby, LS23 7FZ, United Kingdom

Technical Support
T: 0800 3 047 047 or +44 (0)1904 21 7071
F: 0800 3 047 667
E: technical.support@avacta.com
Company registration number: 03879639
VAT number: GB857134024

Avacta Animal Health INC

E: technical.support@avacta.com

Our Territory Managers:


North 

Joanne Beardsworth
Senior Territory Manager
E: joanne.beardsworth@avacta.com

Alicia Moore

Scotland & Northern Ireland

Alicia Moore
Territory Manager
E: alicia.moore@avacta.com

Nancy Stephenson
East

Nancy Stephenson
Territory Manager
E: nancy.stephenson@avacta.com

Helen MacDoanld

South West

Helen MacDonald
Territory Manager
E: helen.macdonald@avacta.com


South East & Central

Claire Jones
Territory Manager
E: claire.jones@avacta.com

North East & East Midlands

Susan Black
Territory Manager
E: susan.black@avacta.com

If you would like to request a submission box or practice literature please click HERE.

Add Your Comment

%d bloggers like this: